Library Board

Tyendinaga Twp. Library Board Members


Paul Gartland


Lois McGrath

Recording Secretary

Tanya Walsh

Council Representatives

Don McFarlane
Heather Lang

Library Staff

Jessica Walsh (CEO)



Library Policies

pdfComputer & Internet Use Access Policy


pdfTyendinaga Township Library Membership Policy


pdfInformation for Library Board Membership


Meeting Minutes (PDF Format)


  • PDFComing Soon

  • PDFComing Soon

  • PDFComing Soon
  • Your Library Board

    Public library boards are governing boards, legal corporations with the authority to make policy and to govern the library's affairs under the Public Libraries Act, RSO 1990.
    To find out more about library board structure, policies and procedures visit the Ontario Library Association website at